VaporGenie Classic Vaporizer Pipe

vaporgenie

 

Honestly, today I regret a lot that I haven’t gotten myself a VaporGenie earlier. Back in the days, when I started to get into vaporizers, I had always looked at one of these, since they are very cheap compared to other portable vaporizers. With 44.75€ only, they are very affordable, I think!

However, I decided to stick with some cheaper lighter powered vaporizer first, since I thought these would all perform more or less equally, back then. Well today I know, there are very significant differences.

 

These vaporizer pipes are perfect for first-time users, I think. They work exactly(!) like a regular pipe, but instead of smoke, you will inhale very cloudy and tasty vapor, also you can enjoy the same amount of herbs much longer. Couldn’t be more simple.

 

There are just three things you should keep in mind: First, you have to put your herbs below the top piece of the pipe, this is not a bowl! You need to unscrew the top first and there you will find the real bowl. Second, only use regular Piezo lighters (no torch lighters and no lighters with flint stones) and third, never let the flame touch the ceramic heating element, that prevents your herbs from burning.

 

If you’re not ignoring these tips, you will be able to master the VaporGenie right away!

Like I said, I would recommend this to first time users, anytime, since it’s the closest thing to what smokers are used to. Also you don’t have to heat a minute first to take one or two puffs like with many other lighter powered vapes. This is something I found pretty awkward, when I got my first vaporizer.

 

This is a good and simple, top quality vaporizer for a very good price. I like it!

 

Price:       5.0/5.0
Vapor:      3.0/5.0
Quality:    4.0/5.0
Mobility:   4.0/5.0
2 thoughts on “VaporGenie Classic Vaporizer Pipe

  1. Pingback: Eclipse Vape Vaporizer | VapoReview

  2. Pingback: NimbinVap 4.0 7 in 1 Vaporizer Multitool | VapoReview

Leave a Reply

