Official Announcement 2!

vaposhopI’m very proud to announce that I’ve teamed up with a second big distributor! The europe wide acting vaporizer shop vaposhop.com will support my work in the future, as well. I’m very glad to see two competing companies supporting my vaporizer reviews, even if mine may be a bit more negative than most reviews you can find on the net!

I assure that both companies allow me to speak my mind, because we all agree that honesty is the key in this business and they are willing to let me test the products they sell.
Gosh, I wish i would have found a review blog like mine before I bought the first one, would have saved my lots of money in the end šŸ˜› I promise that won’t happen to you guys.
Anyway, I’m looking forward to work with vaposhop in the future. The first device is already on it’s way to me! You can look forward to read a arizer solo review here, very soon.

Leave a Reply

