Arizer Extreme Q Vaporizer

Arizer Extreme Q

I fucking love this device! That’s all I can say. I have version 4.0 and this is the best vaporizer I owe. It produces very delicious vapor and it really produces a lot of it! I bought this, because I needed a good balloon vaporizer very badly and I’m not diappointed that I’ve bought it.

If you ask me, you can’t get a better one for the money (paid 180€ for an US import). It’s pretty cheap compared to the volcano and you’ll get a lot of cool gadgets as well (for example: this thing has an remote controll!!)! However after a while I’ve started to like the shisha mode even a little more. Btw. the whip of the extreme q, didn’t have any negativ smell and it was usable right after unpacking and heating it up for 15minutes with the extreme q. It’s just so relaxing to inhalte the vapor through the whip. It never gets hotter or colder than one degree(!) of what you’ve adjusted.

The only problem I have with this device is that i can’t take it with me all the time 😦 It’s too big for that and it definitely needs a electrical socket at least, which means it’s not possible that you can use it outdoor. So I’m still searching for an mobile alternative which is as good as this one. Anyway, if you need an awesome vaporizer for your home, this one is probably the best solution.

 

Price:       4.5/5.0

Vapor:      4.5/5.0
Quality:    4.0/5.0
Mobility:   1.0/5.0

4 thoughts on “Arizer Extreme Q Vaporizer

  1. Pingback: Coney Pop-Vapor Wand Vaporizer #POP-6801 (LSV counterfeit) | Vaporizer Reviews & News Blog

  2. Remember that quitting will always be a process, and
    it doesn’t usually happen over night. It costs your insurer
    considerable overhead to administer each policy in its portfolio, which is why it.
    As studies show tha not even half of the millions who try
    to quit each year are able to overcome thyis unhealthy habit successfully.

  3. I belіeve everytɦing published was аctually vеry reasonable.
    But, think aboսt thiѕ, suppose you added a lіttle content?
    І aіn’t sayinmg your сontent iѕn’t solid., ɦowever
    suppose ʏօu addеԁ а post title tҺat grabbed a person’s attention? Ӏ mean Arizer Extreme Ԛ Vaporizer | VapoReviiew іѕ а lіttle vanilla.
    You ѕhould looқ at Yahoo’ѕ front pаge annd watch Һow tҺey сreate news headlines tߋ
    get people to open tҺe lіnks. Yoս mіght ɑdd a video ߋr a pic ߋr tաo
    tto get people interestеԁ аbout what you’vе written. Јust my
    opinion, it would make yoսr posts а little bit more interesting.

  4. It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy.
    I’ve read this post and if I could I want to suggest you few interesting things or tips.
    Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article.
    I wish to read more things about it!

Leave a Reply

