Arizer Solo Vaporizer

arizer-solo-silverFirst of all thanks to vaposhop.com for sending me the arizer solo, i wished for! Since I love the big brother, I was really looking forward to lay my fingers on this one, as well and it exceeded all my expectations!

The Arizer Solo is actually a lot smaller than I’ve expected it to be. It always looks a bit unhandy on the pictures, in fact it is a small and robust device that lies very comfortably in your hands. It’s very easy to use, you just need to select the right temperature setting, wait untill it is hot enough and start vaping, after you’ve filled the end of the glass mouth piece with your herbs and attached it to the device. The herb chambers are very small (maybe you can put in around 0,1g of grinded herbs only), but big enough to take a couple of deep draws untill you have to refill. The quality of the vapor is nearly as good as the one produced by the Extreme Q. Definitely the best results I’ve reached with an mobile device by far! Just the amount isn’t the same, even if the Solo produces very thick and tasty vapor instead. Anyway, I’m sure there aren’t a lot products out there that can compete with the Solo, even the battery performance is awesome.

I can recommend all Arizer products with pure conscience. You can’t go wrong with the Solo or the Extreme Q, even if they are a bit pricey, but it’s definitely worth it. If you have ever tested one of these, it’s very hard to enjoy different ones.

The only negative thing I can say about it, is that the manuel is a bit short. I’ve desperately searched for the information which of the seven setting stands for which particular temperature. It’s not in it… Had to look that up on the internet 😀 Level four (195°C) is the one I’ve got the best results with and this is also the temperature setting I normally use with the Extreme Q.
The Solo is my new best friend, when I’m not at home. My search for the perfect mobile vaporizer is over, I guess, but of course I will still test forthcoming ones (at least out of curiosity).

Price:       4.0/5.0

Vapor:      4.5/5.0
Quality:    5.0/5.0
Mobility:   4.0/5.0

Leave a comment